Gallery

All that I could be blogging about. . . a year end review

Life is full.  Very full.

IMG_6838

I could be blogging about tonsils, possible surgery, the search for alternatives.

I could be blogging about treating with photons, with nosodes of lyme, blood, urine, saliva and candida.

I could be blogging about the wild idea to take the little guy out of the school petrie dish and homeschool, instead!

I could be blogging about my own teaching, and the book project I’m working on these days.

I could be blogging about dealing the fragrances and mold when we have the occasional playdate who is either fragrant or moldy. Or both.

Photo on 2010-05-19 at 19.27

I could be blogging about the teenager bringing over girlfriends that use plug in air fresheners. And in general, about how social isolating it is, not just for me, but for both kids to have detox issues.

I could be blogging about methylation and detox issues, of which we have many mutations and broken pathways.

I could be blogging about “healing the gut” and what that means.  But I don’t know what that means.

I could be blogging about getting a LymeLight Foundation grant for the kids and how awesome that was.

I could be blogging about the vitamin B deficiencies and the practitioners who think high dose vitamin B supplements will “really help” that instead cause severe toxicity due to methylation issues.

I could be blogging about how much I miss my dear friend Ellen, who left this planet in May. And how lonely I feel.

I could be blogging about all sorts of things.  But I haven’t.  Maybe next year?

5 responses to “All that I could be blogging about. . . a year end review

  1. Jeanne, I really love when you write, it seems to flow for you, and you have an eloquence only pain and suffering seem to bring.

  2. Just this very day I wondered about you all, and hoped for an update. Thank you for posting, hard to know how you find the time or energy to do so. You have made many friends out here in blogland, and if they’re like me, then we’re all in support – and astonishment – of your courage, intestinal fortitude, and all that you still manage to do, every day.

  3. You, tillingmama, appear to be living a parallel life, complete with homeschooling, leaving/considering leaving various petrie dishes, lyme, pandas, methylation issues, leaky gut, etc.

Leave a Reply

