Just Till It Under

We had a yard sale a few weeks ago.  It has been raining ever since.  Lyme Disease sucks.  Bartonella sucks even more.  Brain rot is not my favorite bodily exercise, but none-the-less, it is what I live with.

And now, I’m trying to think creatively about how to deal with the rot in my yard.  Little game cards, action figures, clothes and shower curtains.  All wet.  Not resembling much of what they once were.

Roto Tiller. . . I need an all night roto tiller rental shop so I can just till it under.  And while I’m at it, I’d like to till it all under.  The kids.  The husband.  The dog.  The neighbors.  The dog walkers.  The choir.  The friends.  Just all of it.  Till It Under and see what the anthropologists make of it in 100 years.

Leave a Reply

