30 Days of Blogging – not an Easy Feat!

It’s May Day! Every year I try to go to the May Day Celebration at Powderhorn Park. It’s a wonderful display of community, but it is one of the least accessible events in the city. So, this year, I’m not even going to try. Granted, my son has two shows today and he would have to miss anyway, but it feels good just to let it go.

Instead, I am going to make a committment to blog every day for the next 30 days. Just a post. Not anything to focus on Lyme Disease Awareness, specifically, but just to keep people a snapshot of life with lyme, which is what I try to do each time I blog.

They might be short. They might be bland, and I might be shaking my way through the keyboard clicks, but I’m doing it.

Keep reading, subscribe if you havent. Comment as much as you can to help me get through this part of my long, long marathon.

Oh! And please, please, please share this link at least once this month, when you find a post that resonates with you.

2 responses to “30 Days of Blogging – not an Easy Feat!

  1. Delightful! It’s been wonderful to hear your ‘voice’ again recently.

    Happy May Day!

    I’m so glad you’ve decided to blog daily this coming month, it will be good to know about your Lyme life and realities via your blog.

    I hope that the concerned and loyal readership you have created and found do help give you a sense of support, and perhaps a little bit more strength to use against the challenges you face already with such steady daily courage.

    Brava to you!

  2. Glad to read it!

    Can’t wait!

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

